Testimonials

    Fred Bowen

    The overall trip was excellent. Especially pleased by the hotel in Hoian- SUPER! Thank you so much-

     

    W F Bowen

    wfredb@yahoo.com

    [more]

    N.Tsukahara

    "Thanks to you, we enjoyed our trip very much.

    Vangvieng has splendid view and is like an Utopia for us, and the hotel we stayed is very good, too.

    We also enjoyed two days' Mekong cruise in Luang Prabang.

    Anyway, Thank you very much for everything !!"

     

     

    N. Tsukahara

    rmpdq010@ybb.ne.jp
    Osaka, Japan

     

    [more]

    R.Ford

    "We are delighted to recommend Lai Phuong and Vietnam Explorer Travel. She has assisted us with dozens of travel details and travel itineraries for nearly a decade to destinations in Europe, the Middle East, USA, and all around Asia. Phuong provides truly first class service from A to Z. She is also a true expert on travel routes and accommodations throughout Vietnam. We give her our highest recommendation, 5 + stars!"

     

    Roger H. Ford, Ph. D.

    ford@southchinaseadev.com
    South China Sea Development Company, Limited (BVI)

     

    [more]

    Ann Smith

    Dear Ms Phuong,

    Thank you. 

    We had a wonderful time in Myanmar.

    The hotels were all very good, especially the Governor's residence in Yangon.

    The guides were excellent and had good language skills and very good local knowledge.

    There was so much to see our heads were spinning!!

    We had many flights and airport connections and they all went without a single problem.

    We also had a great time in Vietnam as usual! It almost feels like home. 

    Kind regards,

    Anne & Ian Smith

     

    Ann Smith
    fallsgall@pnc.com.au
    Sydney, Australia
    [more]
    Octoface Octoface Octoface Octoface
    • Online Support
      Statistics
    Online: 4
    Visits: 2,489,983
      Airlines List
    Airlines LISTS
    Friday, 17/12/2018 01:27

    Passengers are recommended to book flights to and from Vietnam in advance.Hanoi( HAN), Danang(DAD)and Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) are three major international gateways. Below are airlines which have operated flights to/from Vietnam. Of which, Vietnam Airlines, Viet Jet Air and Jetstar Pacific Airlines are three carriers offering domestic flights in the country. Vietnam Airlines is national airlines. You can book with them online or through local air ticketing agencies for better market deals. The number of direct routes is limited and most flights departing from these regions to Vietnam involve a transit stop. This will likely change in 2020 when Long Thanh International Airport opens in the outskirts of HCMC 

    Vietnam Airlines- www.vietnamairlines.com

    Jetstar Pacific Airlines - www.jetstar.com/vn

    VietJet Air - www.vietjetair.com 

    Thai Airways - www.thaiairways.com 

    Bangkok Airways - www.bangkokair.com

    Air Asia- www.airasia.com

    Singapore Airlines - www.singaporeair.com

    Tiger Airway  - www.tigerair.com

    Silk Air- www.silkair.com

    Cambodian Angkor Air- www.cambodiaangkorair.com

    Air France - www.airfrance.com

    Cathay Pacific Airways - www.cathaypacific.com

    Dragon Air - www.dragonair.com

    Japan Airlines – www.ana.co.jp & www.jal.com

    United Airlines-  www.united.com

    American Airlines- www.aa.com

    Malaysia Airlines - www.malaysiaairlines.com

    Laos Airlines - www.laoairlines.com

    Garuda Indonesia - www.garuda-indonesia.com

    Korean Airlines - www.koreanair.com

    Eva Air - www.evaair.vn

    Air China - www.airchina.com

    China Airlines - www.china-airlines.com

    Hongkong Airlines- www.hongkongairlines.com

    China Southern Airlines- www.csair.com

    Emirates Airlines- www.emirates.com

    Qantas Airways- www.qatarairway.vn

    Russian Airlines Aeroflot- www.aeroflot.com

    German Lufthansa Airlines- www.lufthansa.com

    British Airways- www.britishairways.com

    Cebu Airlines- www.cebupacificair.com

    OTHER NEWS

    Latest News

  • The first direct flight between Hue city and Bangkok
    [ read on....! ]
  • New Airport in the home land of Halong Bay
    [ read on....! ]
  • The Danang International Fireworks Competition 2015
    [ read on....! ]
  • First national wildlife park to be built in Ninh Binh
    [ read on....! ]
  • Hotel News
    [ read on....! ]
  • Vietnam Explorer Experiences

      Your first time with Vietnam Explorer Travel is only the beginning, we trust that you will be coming back! 
      [ read on....! ]

    E- Newsletter

    Booking Conditions

      Except as otherwise expressly agree, Vietnam Explorer Travel JSC  and its Client and /or Agent agree that the terms ...
      [ read on....! ]
    Back
    to
    Top